Skip to Content

Liikmete andmed


Vizeum Eesti
Vizeum
Siim Saare
siim.saare@vizeum.com
Via Media OÜ
Mindshare
Anu Art
anu.art@mindsharebaltics.com
Media House OÜ
Mediaedge:cia
Raido Raamat
raido@mediahouse.ee


Creative Media Service OÜ
PHD
Oliver Vilms
oliver.vilms@phdnetwork.ee
Trendmark OÜ
Mediacom
Olga Peresild
olga.peresild@mediacom.ee
OMD Estonia OÜ
OMD
Hanno Kindel
hanno.kindel@omd.com


Idea Media OÜ
IDEA HAVAS MEDIA
Kert Kangert
kert.kangert@idea.ee
Inspired Universal McCann OÜ
UniversalMcCann
Meelis Järvela
meelis@inspired.ee
Carat Estonia OÜ
Carat
Siim Saare
siim.saare@carat.com


MediaBroker OÜ
Starcom, ZenithOptimedia
Anu Uuemõis
anu.uuemois@mediabroker.ee